Honda PCX 150 Overall Length and Height, and width

General Honda PCX chat, questions about the PCX, or questions about riding.

Moderator: Modsquad

Robert

Honda PCX 150 Overall Length and Height, and width

Post by Robert »

Hello. I am new to the Honda PCX forum. I hope to buy one of these scooters in the new few weeks. Would any of you happen to have the overall length, width, and height at handlebars of the PCX 150. I was wonder if it would fit in my Honda Element if I take the front passenger and rear seats out.

Thank you
Robert
calinaz

Re: Honda PCX 150 Overall Length and Height, and width

Post by calinaz »

I've got approximately 76" long (front of tire to tip of tail), 29" full width of the handlebars and 44" high at the top of the stock windscreen (which is just a little higher than the handlebars).

You wouldn't happen to be the same Robert that used to live in Tucson?
Before doing anything stupid, make sure there are no uninvited witnesses...
Robert

Post by Robert »

Hello.

I never lived in the Tucson area. The PCX just might fit in my Honda Element.

Thanks again for providing the dimensions.

Robert
WhiteNoise
Official Moderator
Official Moderator
Year: 2015 PCX 150esp
Color: Pearl *White*

Post by WhiteNoise »

Hi Robert! Please post back and let us know if it fits :)
Location, Year & Color - Please enter Yours today!
How? Log in. Click the User Control Panel button (top right of any page). Upon destination, click Profile in left column. Look >See the questions? Please Complete. We Thank You
Robert

Post by Robert »