CBS on the 1st gen. Forza

General Honda Forza 300 chat, questions about the Forza, or questions about riding.

Moderator: Modsquad

fish
Forum Benefactor
Forum Benefactor

CBS on the 1st gen. Forza

Post by fish »

Only recently read that the Forza had CBS brakes.
Rode that thing for 2 years and never knew that!
Yeah, at my speed I'm a real tech head.
Fish
prettiest scooter I've ever owned
WhiteNoise
Official Moderator
Official Moderator
Year: 2015 PCX 150esp
Color: Pearl *White*

Re: CBS on the 1st gen. Forza

Post by WhiteNoise »

Ah yes I remember that scoot, Purdy.
"Owned" :cry: key word.
(I didn't know Forza had CBS either).
Location, Year & Color - Please enter Yours today!
How? Log in. Click the User Control Panel button (top right of any page). Upon destination, click Profile in left column. Look >See the questions? Please Complete. We Thank You
davenowherejones
Frequent Poster
Frequent Poster
Year: 2014
Color: Silver

Post by davenowherejones »

Mine ain’t pretty but neither am I

New tires when reach 100 K km!!!
GeorgeSK
Forum Benefactor
Forum Benefactor
Year: 13PCX,15Forza
Color: Both Red

Post by GeorgeSK »

I can't wait for the pic of the odo after it turns. Given your use, I'm looking forward to the scoot outlasting me.
On my scoot, getting there is WAY more than half the fun!

Please paste this address into a new tab and add yourself to the map: https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=1NlP7xk7KMdJReQnm-iDhldFBdpQ&ll=4.995760578398276%2C0&z=2
but please, don't delete anybody, no matter how badly they deserve deleting :)
davenowherejones
Frequent Poster
Frequent Poster

GeorgeSK wrote:I can't wait for the pic of the odo after it turns. Given your use, I'm looking forward to the scoot outlasting me.
It went from 99999 to 100000 today in kilometers.

I almost ran out of gas because I was not paying attention. I wish the gas gauge worked properly.

GN4: How many miles did you do on your Forza?
gn2
Forum Benefactor
Forum Benefactor
Year: None

Post by gn2 »